Number one for English language teachers

The onestopenglish team

Meet the people behind the scenes at onestopenglish and click on a photo to find out more …

Inside the onestopenglish team

• Angela square

Hello, I’m Angela and I’m a BA Honours graduate from Bogota, Colombia. Having worked previously in customer relations management in my home country, I decided to seek a new and fresh challenge in the United Kingdom. I have lived in London now for four years. In my spare time I like to explore new restaurants and indulge in the many cuisines that London has to offer.

• Claria300

Hi, I’m Claira and I am part of the customer service team who looks after all of our onestopenglish customers all over the world. Having taught English in Spain for a year after university, I understand something of the challenges that face teachers in the classroom every day and I’m very happy to still be involved in the wonderful world of education through my job at Macmillan Education.

• Claudia300

Hello! My name is Claudia and I come from the south of Spain. After spending a year in California teaching Spanish to college students and English to members of the Mexican community, I decided to move to the UK to study for a Masters in Business and have been living in London since 2011. I love all the museums, restaurants and activities that this city has to offer!

• edwin 300

I joined the Onestopenglish team in 2015 as a digital marketing assistant. My job is to support the content marketing executive in in all things digital. I come from a teaching background, having previously taught music in secondary school for five years, so I can really appreciate how helpful it is to have a great website full of engaging and interactive teaching activities.

• Giulia Merlo_300x300

I grew up in a small city close to Venice, in Italy, and spent some time in Paris, Madrid and Melbourne before coming to London in 2006 to study Comparative Literature and deciding to make it my home.

• Henry300